Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Carmen Novak

President (2021)

Committees: Annual Conference, Awards, Scholarship, Nominations, Spring and Fall Education, Communications, Legislative, Membership and Outreach, Technical

GIS Technician, Bayfield County

Phone: (715) 373-3426

Zach Nienow

President-Elect (2021)

Committees: 2022 Annual Conference Chair, Legislative, Membership and Outreach, Technical

Geospatial Project Manager, Ayres Associates

Phone: (608) 443-1200

Jeremiah Erickson

Past President (2021)

Committees: Scholarship, Nominations, Awards, Technical, Communications, Legislative

GIS Specialist/LIO, County of Monroe

Phone: (608) 269-8698

Niklas Anderson

Director (2021-2023)

Committees: Legislative (Vice Chair)

UAS Program Administrator, Ho-Chunk Nation

Phone: (715) 306-0134

David Buehler

Director (2021-2023)

Committees: Membership & Outreach (Vice Chair)

Sr. GIS Coordinator, City of Marshfield

Phone: (715) 486-2076

Kimberly Christman

Director (2020-2022)

Committees: Fall Education (Chair), Spring Education, Membership and Outreach

Real Property Lister/GIS Manager, Racine County

Phone: (262) 636-3626

Sandy Disrud

Director (2020-2022)

Committees: Legislative (Chair), Membership and Outreach

Register of Deeds, Rock County

Phone: (608) 757-5641

Caitlin Hagar-Kuhn

Director (2021-2023)

Committees: Communications (Vice Chair), Membership and Outreach

GIS Analyst, City of Onalaska

Phone: (608) 780-0965

Laurel Hodkiewicz

Director (2020-2022)

Committees: Spring Education (Chair), Scholarship, Legislative, Technical

Senior Geospatial Analyst, Xcel Energy

Phone: (715) 737-1308

Fred Iausly

Director (2021-2023)

Committees: Technical (Vice Chair), Legislative

Senior GIS Analyst, Dane County

Phone: (608) 266-4398

Joe Martell

Director (2021-2023)

Committees: Spring Education (Vice Chair), Technical, Legislative

GIS Coordinator/LIO, Langlade County

Phone: (715) 627-6384

Bryan Meyer

Director (2020-2022)

Committees: Communications (Chair), Legislative, Membership and Outreach

County Surveyor, La Crosse County

Phone: (608) 785-9626

Colter Sikora

Director (2020-2022)

Committees: Technical (Chair), Nominations, Communications, Spring Education

Broadband Mapping Coordinator, Public Service Commission of WI

Phone: (608) 267-1204

Grace White

Director (2021-2023)

Committees: Fall Education (Vice Chair), Spring Education, Communications, Membership and Outreach

Senior GIS Analyst & Cartographer, Legislative Technology Services Bureau

Phone: (608) 283-1846

Shelley Witte

Director (2020-2022)

Committees: Membership and Outreach (Chair), Communications

GIS Technician, WI Dept of Public Instruction

Phone: (608) 266-3939