Board of Directors

Board of Directors


President, 2021
Committees: Annual Conference (Chair), Awards, Scholarship, Nominations, Education
GIS Technician, Bayfield County
Phone: (715) 373-3426
Zach Nienow
President-Elect, 2021
Committees: 2022 Annual Conference Chair, Legislative, Membership and Outreach, Technical
Geospatial Project Manager, Ayres Associates
Phone: (608) 443-1200
Jeremiah Erickson

Past President, 2021
Committees: Scholarship, Nominations, Awards, Technical, Communications, Legislative
GIS Specialist/LIO, County of Monroe
Phone: (608) 269-8698

Director, 2019-2021
Committees: Fall Education, Scholarship, Nominations
Planner/Community Development Specialist, City of Platteville
Phone: (608) 348-9741 x2231

Director, 2020-2022
Committees: Fall Education (Chair), Membership and Outreach
Real Property Lister/GIS Manager, Racine County
Phone: (262) 636-3626

Director, 2020-2022
Committees: Legislative (Chair), Membership and Outreach
Register of Deeds, Rock County
Phone: (608) 757-5641

Director, 2020-2022
Committees: Spring Education (Chair), Scholarship, Legislative, Technical
Senior Geospatial Analyst, Xcel Energy
Phone: (715) 737-1308

Director, 2019-2021
Committees: Technical
Senior GIS Analyst, Dane County
Phone: (608) 266-4398


Director, 2020-2022
Committees: Communications (Chair), Legislative, Membership and Outreach
County Surveyor, La Crosse County
Phone: (608) 785-9626

Director, 2020-2022
Committees: Technical (Chair), Nominations, Communications, Education
Broadband Mapping Coordinator, Public Service Commission of WI
Phone: (608) 267-1204

Director, 2020-2022
Committees: Membership and Outreach (Chair), Communications
GIS Technician, WI Dept of Public Instruction
Phone: (608) 266-3939