Communications Committee

Communications Committee


  • Promote communication, interaction, and cooperation among the association, other professional associations and organizations, and the public.
  • Membership of the committee shall consist of a chairperson(s), a newsletter editor-in-chief, and other members of the association as appointed by the chairperson. The president shall appoint a chairperson who shall be a member of the board. The terms of appointment shall be for one year.


Peter Strand (Chair), Eau Claire County, (715) 839-4730
Carmen Novak (Vice-Chair), Bayfield County, (715) 373-6156
Andrew Faust, North Central Wisconsin RPC, (715) 849-5510
Brandon Tourtelotte, Pictometry, (612) 916-0519
Colter Sikora, State Broadband Office, (608) 267-1204
Eric Damkot, Washington County, (262) 335-4445
Jim Lacy, Wisconsin State Cartographer’s Office, (608) 262-6850
Jim Landwehr, Waukesha County, (262) 896-8270
Joshua Schedler, Bay-Lake RPC, (920) 448-2820
Kim Sundeen, MN Power, (218) 355-2836
Matt Eitrem, City of Ashland, (715) 682-7057
Suzi Smith, Bad River Band, (715) 682-7123
Tammy Castonia, Village of Little Chute, (920) 423-3872

Public Document Archive