Legislative Committee

Legislative Committee


  • Monitor proposed legislation and assess the impact of how it may affect the land information program and the association.
  • Membership of the committee shall consist of a chairperson(s) and other members of the association as appointed by the chairperson. The president shall appoint a chairperson who shall be a member of the board. The terms of appointment shall be for one year.


Zachary Nienow (Chair), Ayres Associates, (608) 443-1200
Jeremiah Erickson (Vice-Chair), Monroe County, (608) 269-8698
Adam Derringer, Ayres Associates, (608) 443-1200
AJ Wortley, Wisconsin State Cartographer’s Office, (608) 265-8106
Christine Koeller, UW-Stevens Point, (715) 346-2677
Emily Champagne, Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District, (414) 272-5100
Eric Damkot, Washington County, (262) 335-4445
Jason Poser, Buffalo County, (608) 685-6285
Jon Schwichtenberg, GRAEF, (414) 259-1500
Justin Conner, Wood County, (715) 421-8469
Kelly Felton, Sauk County, (608) 355-3240
Martin Goettl, UW-Eau Claire, (715) 836-4709
Mitch Moline, Wisconsin Department of Transportation, (608) 264-7494
Steve Geiger, Polk County, (715) 485-9260

Public Document Archive