Membership Committee

Membership Committee


  • Actively recruit those who foster the understanding, development, operation, and maintenance of land information.
  • Membership of the committee shall consist of a chairperson(s) and other members of the association as appointed by the chairperson. The president shall appoint a chairperson who shall be a member of the board. The terms of appointment shall be for one year.


Jim Lacy (Chair), Wisconsin State Cartographer’s Office, (608) 262-6850
Jim Landwehr (Vice-Chair), Waukesha County, (262) 896-8270
Adam Derringer, Ayres Associates, (608) 443-1200
Andy Faust, North Central Wisconsin RPC, (715) 849-5510
Kim Sundeen, Minnesota Power, (218) 355-2836
Jennifer Tovar, Town of Greenville, (920) 757-7276
Tony Van Der Wielen, Legislative Technology Services Bureau, (608) 283-1817

Public Document Archive