Technical Committee

Technical Committee


  • Establish task forces to study land information issues and provide a forum for examining new land information ideas.
  • Membership of the committee shall consist of a chairperson(s) and other members of the association as appointed by the chairperson. The president shall appoint a chairperson who shall be a member of the board. The terms of appointment shall be for one year.


Adam Dorn (Chair), City of Oshkosh, (920) 236-5142
Ryan Squires (Vice-Chair), Legislative Technology Services Bureau, (608) 283-1814
Andrew Faust, North Central Wisconsin RPC, (715) 849-5510
Austin Coppernoll, WI State Cartographer’s Office, (608) 957-2194
Christine Koeller, UW-Stevens Point, (715) 346-2677
Colter Sikora, Public Service Commission of Wisconsin, (608) 267-1204
Fred Iausly, Dane County, (608) 266-4398
Mark Paulat, Wisconsin Department of Revenue, (608) 266-2317
Mitch Moline, Wisconsin Department of Transportation, (608) 264-7494
Tony Van Der Wielen, Legislative Technology Services Bureau, (608) 283-1817
Zach Robinson , Legislative Technology Services Bureau, (608) 283-1847


Public Document Archive