Nominations Committee


  • Develops and recommends a slate of candidates for annual elections representative of the association membership for the board of directors approval.
  • The president shall appoint the committee membership consisting of a minimum of two current directors and two at-large members with the past president serving as chairperson.


To nominate someone or yourself for the Board or President-Elect, click here.